Dienstdoende Predikant (adviserend lid van de kerkenraad):

 
tel. pastorie:  0034 865770841
e-mail: predikant@iggds.nl / predikant.iggds@gmail.com

Praeses/Ouderling: Fred van den Heuvel
tel. 0031 629546610
e-mail: praeses@iggds.nl / fred@vandenheuvelmail.nl

Vice-praeses/Kerkrentmeester/Ouderling: Bernhard de Vries
tel. 0031 683707227
e-mail: kerkvoogd@iggds.nl / devriesorange@live.nl

Diaconie/Diaken: Gijs van de Kolk
tel. 0031 653295894
e-mail: diaconie@iggds.nl / gijsvdkolk@ringelbosch.nl

Scriba/ouderling: Anneke Nijhof
tel. 0031 620731218
e-mail: scriba@iggds.nl / atnijhof@gmail.com

Pastoraat/ouderling Jos Vanhoutte
tel. 0034 693 382 961
e-mail:  pastoraat@iggds.nlJos.vanhoutte49@gmail.com