Dienstdoende Predikant
Bert Bosveld  tel. 00316 33 84 0597 (adviserend lid van de kerkenraad)
tel. pastorie:  0034 865770841
e-mail: predikant@iggds.nl / predikant.iggds@gmail.com

Voorzitter/ouderling: Tim Hop
tel 00316 2239 2366
e-mail: tim@prostairs.nl / praeses@iggds.nl

Kerkrentmeester/ouderling: Ria van der Linde
tel. 00316 2324 1700
e-mail: kerkvoogd@iggds.nl of duinen3@hetnet.nl

Diaconie/Diaken: Gijs van de Kolk
tel. 00316 5329 5894
e-mail: diaconie@iggds.nl / gijsvdkolk@ringelbosch.nl

Scriba/ouderling: Anneke Nijhof
tel. 00316 2073 1218
e-mail: scriba@iggds.nl / atnijhof@gmail.com

Pastoraat/ouderling Jos Vanhoutte
tel. 0034 693 382 961
e-mail:  pastoraat@iggds.nlJos.vanhoutte49@gmail.com